India vs New Zealand Schedule

India tour of New Zealand, 2019

Schedule, Match Timings & Audio Cricket Commentary

N:B: Cricket Commentary will be available on match days

DateMatch DetailsTime
Jan 23, WedNew Zealand vs India, 1st ODI
McLean Park, Napier
7:30 AM (IST)
02:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Jan 26, SatNew Zealand vs India, 2nd ODI
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
7:30 AM (IST)
02:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Jan 28, MonNew Zealand vs India, 3rd ODI
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
7:30 AM (IST)
02:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Jan 31, ThuNew Zealand vs India, 4th ODI
Seddon Park, Hamilton
7:30 AM (IST)
02:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Feb 03, SunNew Zealand vs India, 5th ODI
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
7:30 AM (IST)
02:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL
Feb 06, WedNew Zealand vs India, 1st T20I
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
12:30 PM (IST)
07:00 AM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Feb 08, FriNew Zealand vs India, 2nd T20I
Eden Park, Auckland
11:30 AM (IST)
06:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
Feb 10, SunNew Zealand vs India, 3rd T20I
Seddon Park, Hamilton
12:30 PM (IST)
07:00 AM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *